Add an option to go back to Shared Items after updating share settings in the workflow
under review
N
Nicole Lefsky
Example: When you want to modify the share settings in one of your workflows, you go to Shared Items and access it. After adjusting the share settings, you save it. If you want to confirm that the workflow is now in the proper shared folders, it's a few steps. If you select the option to go back to the workshop, your back in the My Items and have to click to go to the Shared Items where you originally were or search for the workflow you were just working in.
M
Mark Leeper
updated the status to
under review