Currently when a user leaves an organization who owns an app the organization needs, the only way to retrieve that app is to reset that user's credentials, log into their account, share their apps and agents, and then decommission the user account.
Please add the ability to, as a tenant admin, force agents and apps on a user account to be shared or directly moved to another user. Alternatively, an app or agent could be "owned" by a group or tenant directly instead of only by each user.