Keep LLMs selected in earlier messages, when Auto LLM is used in later messages.
under review
N
Nicole Lefsky
Currently, if you revisit a chat and use Auto LLM Selector, it changes all of your previous messages to "Auto LLM" as well instead of keeping the original LLM selected in that conversation. If you don't like the output from the Auto LLM Selector and want to see what you used previously in the conversation, you're unable to.
M
Mark Leeper
updated the status to
under review